Executive Committee

You can contact the Executive Officers on the emails below, write to them at 65 Barnsbury St, Islington, N1 1EJ or call the Islington South and Finsbury Labour Party office on 0207 607 8373.

Chair - Ian McLaughlin

Secretary - John Smythe

Treasurer - Adrianne LeMan

Vice Chair (Campaigning) - Rowena Champion

Vice Chair (Fundraising) - Adrianne LeMan

Do you like this page?


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
commented 2016-12-21 11:03:49 +0000
Who is Disability Officer? Many thanks.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.